RSS Feed

DARREN’S BOOK VIDEO IS HERE! (and his new website at darrenschalk.com)

Cover Screen Cap 1 small

My official book release is only 2 weeks away, and it’s time to let the cat out of the bag in the form of my fantastically amazing super stupendous ridiculously awesome BOOK VIDEO! (In which I may or may not shamelessly exploit my children to help sell books.) I also wanted to let everyone know I’m moving my website over to www.darrenschalk.com. So check it out while you’re there.  (Also, if you receive my posts in your email, you’ll need to resubscribe on the new site. You can find the subscription box on the right hand side of the home page). Here’s the link, go check out the video and resubscribe! Thanks for reading!

Click Here To Watch Darren’s Book Video

About darren schalk

Brand new Charisma House Passio author, Editor for One Accord Resources, Inc. and the Church of God of Prophecy. Purveyor of truth, promoter of intentional discipleship, progenitor of humor, parent of three, perfectionist in procrastination, preacher of Pentecost, and potential possessor of platypus.

Leave a Reply

